Toosii Drops Platinum Heart (Deluxe) + Visual For “Love Cycle”

On Air and TV Host

Toosii Drops Platinum Heart (Deluxe) + Visual For “Love Cycle”

From giving up everything to pursue music to touring with Summer Walker, recording almost his entire album “Platinum Heart” in his bedroom… Breakthrough artist of 2020, Toosii isn’t wasting any time after releasing his last album “Platinum Heart” he decided to give us the deluxe version today via South Coast Music Group which includes 7 new tracks!

Listent to the album below and checkout his latest visual “Love Cycle”.

Track Listing – Platinum Heart – Deluxe Edition

1.     Forever Paid*

2.     5 Stars*

3.     Reminiscing*

4.     Got Her Own*

5.     Pea Coat*

6.     Inside Out*

7.     Club House*

8.     Why You Think

9.     Sky Red

10. Truth Be Told

11. Red Lights

12. Back From The Dead

13. Pain Killers

14. Mercedez

15. Love Cycle

16. Patek Water

17. Down To Ride

18. Choir Music

19. Not Easy

20. Other Side

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *