Drake Set to Drop “Dark Lane Demo Tapes” TONIGHT

On Air and TV Host

Drake Set to Drop “Dark Lane Demo Tapes” TONIGHT

After just celebrating the 4th anniversary of his 4th studio album, Views, Drake is about to drop Dark Lane Demo Tapes TONIGHT! After all the rumors surfaced of him dropping a mixtape tonight, Drake has officially confirmed the speculations in an Instagram post. He also released the track list with features from Future, Young Thug, Playboi Carti, and C Breezy!

Included in his post is the track list, with the order subject to change:

1. Deep Pockets
2. When To Say When
3. Chicago Freestyle ft. Giveon
4. Not You Too ft. Chris Brown
5. Toosie Slide
6. Desires ft. Future
6. Time Flies
7. Landed
8. D4L Freestyle ft. Future & Young Thug
9. Pain 1993 ft. Playboi Carti
10. Losses
11. From Florida With Love
12. Demons ft. Fivio Foreign and Sosa Geek
13. War

Not only did he confirm the mixtape, but also let fans know that he is scheduled to drop his 6th studio album this summer! The “6 God” ends his Instagram post with, “…also my 6th STUDIO ALBUM DROPPING SUMMER 2020!!! Lucky number 6 😈 soon fwd”

WHEWWW! This summer’s really going to hit different!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *