New Music Friday

On Air and TV Host

New Music Friday

It’s Friday and that means new music has dropped!

Here’s some music that just dropped:

DaBaby – Blame It On Baby (album)

Lil Tecca ft. Internet Money – “Out Of Love”

French Montana – “That’s A Fact”

Dj Carisma ft. Azjah, Toni Romiti, & Ty Dolla $ign – “That’s Facts”

21 Savage ft. Summer Walker – “Secret”

Kaash Paige “Frank Ocean”

Kehlani “Everybody Business”

YFN Lucci, Bankroll Freddie – “Designer Junkie”

Jackboy ft. Kodak Black – “Like a Million”

Blueface ft. Asian Doll, Glokk 9, NLE Choppa, Sada Baby & Kiddo Curry – Tour

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *